top of page

One Piece in Taiwan!

Everyone who knows me knows that I love One Piece so much! It all because of my ex-girlfriend who loves One Piece, and I was trying to connect more to her and ended up me falls hard into this anime. Yeah since 2009 until now, I never skip any episodes or chapters of it. When I started to plan about Taiwan Itinerary, I put this One Piece Restaurant as the first place for me to go on my exact birthday. Even being solo travel, doesn't mean you can't have a fancy and quality meal for your birthday. This theme is suited for me. Well, for those who know, I always try to make something different on my birthday. Long hour working every day, stressed about life and things like that made me want to enjoy my quality birthday at least. Like last year, I used two days off to travel around the Philippines. It's a simple way to spend my birthday, but it's quite unusual for me. I decided to spend my birthday alone in Taiwan. It because I want to feel the positive vibes of this favorite country, the people are so kind and friendly, and also the excellent food even the scenery would make me experience something more. Not only spend me in Taiwan, but I also try a new style like wearing in Pink, which I never tried before, wearing round glasses, and try in the latest hairstyle.

My 24th years old birthday meal!

I wanted to bring this Luffy home!

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page